Composition of the Money and Foreign Exchange Markets Contact Group

Chair of the Contact Group –

Oleg Churiy

- Deputy Governor, National Bank of

Ukraine

Deputy Chairman of the Contact Group-

Serhii Ponomarenko

Director, Open Market Operations
 Department, National Bank of

Ukraine

members of the Contact Group:

Oleksandr Borshchuk

– BANK FOR INVESTMENTS

AND SAVINGS (by agreement)

Andrii Varzar – Pivdennyi Bank

(by agreement)

Yurii Hrynenko – Raiffeisen Bank Aval

(by agreement)

Oleksii Dmytriiev – UNIVERSAL BANK

(by agreement)

Olena Domanova – Oschadbank (by agreement)

Oleksandr Duda – UKRSIBBANK

(by agreement)

Oleksii Yefremov – UKRGAZBANK

(by agreement)

Anton Kovalenko – OTP BANK (by agreement)

Dmytro Lazariev – CB GLOBUS (by agreement)

Stanislav Lysianskyi – BANK ALLIANCE

(by agreement)

Yurii Maliuk – KREDOBANK

(by agreement)

Viacheslav Ozerov – CREDIT AGRICOLE BANK (by

agreement)

Andrii Oliinyk – MEGABANK JSC (by agreement)

Liudmyla Pylypiv – PROCREDIT BANK

(by agreement)

Tetiana Popovych – ALFA-BANK JSC (by agreement)

Andrii Potapov – ING Bank Ukraine (by agreement)

Ihor Sarnatskyi – SBERBANK (by agreement)
Oleh Sekun – Ukreximbank (by agreement)

Yurii Spasov – CB PrivatBank (by agreement)

Anton Stadnyk – FUIB (by agreement)

Mykhailo Stetsiuk – INDUSTRIALBANK

(by agreement)