## Composition of the Money and Foreign Exchange Markets Contact Group

Chair of the Contact Group – Yuriy Heletiy

Deputy Chairman of the Contact Group– Oleksii Lupin

members of the Contact Group: Oleksandr Borshchuk

Andrii Varzar

Yurii Hrynenko

Oleksii Dmytriiev

Olena Domanova Oleksandr Duda

Oleksii Yefremov

Anton Kovalenko Dmytro Lazariev Stanislav Lysianskyi

Yurii Maliuk

Viacheslav Ozerov

Andrii Oliinyk Liudmyla Pylypiv

**Tetiana Popovych** 

Andrii Potapov Ihor Sarnatskyi Oleh Sekun Yurii Spasov Anton Stadnyk Mykhailo Stetsiuk – Deputy Governor, National Bank of Ukraine

– Director, Open Market Operations Department, National Bank of Ukraine

BANK FOR INVESTMENTS AND SAVINGS (by agreement) – Pivdennyi Bank (by agreement) - Raiffeisen Bank Aval (by agreement) - UNIVERSAL BANK (by agreement) – Oschadbank (by agreement) - UKRSIBBANK (by agreement) – UKRGAZBANK (by agreement) - OTP BANK (by agreement) - CB GLOBUS (by agreement) - BANK ALLIANCE (by agreement) - KREDOBANK (by agreement) - CREDIT AGRICOLE BANK (by agreement) - MEGABANK JSC (by agreement) - PROCREDIT BANK (by agreement) - ALFA-BANK JSC (by agreement) - ING Bank Ukraine (by agreement) - SBERBANK (by agreement) - Ukreximbank (by agreement) - CB PrivatBank (by agreement) - FUIB (by agreement) - INDUSTRIALBANK

(by agreement)