Composition of the Money and Foreign Exchange Markets Contact Group for 2020

<b>Chair of the Contact Group</b> – Yuriy Heletiy	– Deputy Governor, National Bank of Ukraine
<b>Deputy Chairman of the Contact Group</b> - Oleksii Lupin	– Director, Open Market Operations Department, National Bank of Ukraine
members of the Contact Group:	
Oleksandr Borshchuk	– BANK FOR INVESTMENTS
Andrii Varzar Yurii Hrynenko Oleksii Dmytriiev Olena Domanova Oleksandr Duda Oleksii Yefremov	<ul> <li>AND SAVINGS (by agreement);</li> <li>Pivdennyi Bank (by agreement);</li> <li>Raiffeisen Bank Aval (by agreement);</li> <li>UNIVERSAL BANK (by agreement);</li> <li>Oschadbank (by agreement);</li> <li>UKRSIBBANK (by agreement);</li> <li>UKRGAZBANK (by agreement);</li> </ul>
Anton Kovalenko	<ul> <li>OTP BANK (by agreement);</li> </ul>
Dmytro Lazariev	- CB GLOBUS (by agreement);
Stanislav Lysianskyi	- BANK ALLIANCE (by agreement)
Yurii Maliuk	- KREDOBANK (by agreement);
Viacheslav Ozerov Andrii Oliinyk Liudmyla Pylypiv Tetiana Popovych	<ul> <li>CREDIT AGRICOLE BANK</li> <li>(by agreement);</li> <li>MEGABANK JSC (by agreement);</li> <li>PROCREDIT BANK</li> <li>(by agreement);</li> <li>ALFA-BANK JSC (by agreement);</li> </ul>
Andrii Potapov Ihor Sarnatskyi Oleh Sekun Yurii Spasov Anton Stadnyk Mykhailo Stetsiuk	<ul> <li>ING Bank Ukraine (by agreement);</li> <li>SBERBANK (by agreement);</li> <li>Ukreximbank (by agreement);</li> <li>CB PrivatBank (by agreement);</li> <li>FUIB (by agreement);</li> <li>INDUSTRIALBANK (by agreement);</li> </ul>